Barack Obama VS. John McCain


Obama VS. McCain in Presidential Debates

Obama VS. McCain in Presidential Debates

The debate between Barack Obama and John McCain probably had the highest rating a political debate has ever had.  I would venture to say that with the circus antics of the McCain/Palin camp, we are faced with more and more entertainment.  It would be funny if it weren’t so sobering to think that we are in the middle of some of the toughest times in American history, diplomatically and economically.

As I listened to the debates I wondered if McCain was ever going to stop living in the past and talk about the future.  I am not one to vote along party lines….I vote based on the best candidate for the job who will do what needs to be done.  I suspect there are many like me who feel the same.  I won’t draw any conclusions but will give you this video to help you draw your own conclusions.

I am gleefully waiting for the Biden/Palin debates……sigh…had I known politics was going to be this much fun, I would have gotten more involved years ago.

Leave a Reply

